Daily/Weekly Studies

>Home >Daily/Weekly Studies

           

                       

 

                       Beacon Light Bible Reading Plan  

                                JANUARY 2019

 

 

 

 

 

                              Stories of the Bible

       
 
Tues. Jan. 01 Job Trusts his Redeemer Job 19
Wed. Jan. 02 Zophar:  The Wicked Job 20
Thurs. Jan. 03 Job:  The Wicked Job 21
Fri. Jan. 04 Eliphaz: Job must be wicked! Job 22
SAB. Jan. 05 Job: God is Righteous Job 21
Sun. Jan. 06 Job:  The Earth is Violent Job 24
Mon. Jan. 07 Job:  God’s Majesty Job 25,26
Tues. Jan. 08 Job Maintains his Integrity Job 27
Wed. Jan. 09 Job’s Discourse on Wisdom Job 28
Thurs. Jan. 10 Job’s Summary Defense Job 29
Fri. Jan. 11 Job’s Summary Defense contd. Job 30
SAB. Jan. 12 Job’s Summary Defense contd.  Job 31
Sun.  Jan. 13 Elihu Contradicts Job’s Friends Job 32
Mon. Jan. 14 Elihu Contradicts Job! Job 33
Tues. Jan. 15 Elihu Proclaims God’s Justice Job 34
Wed. Jan. 16 Elihu Hits Self-Righeousness Job 35
Thurs. Jan. 17 Elihu Talks of God’s Goodness Job 36
Fri. Jan. 18 Elihu Contd. Job 37
SAB. Jan. 19 The Lord Opens up to Job Job 38
Sun. Jan. 20 God Continues to Talk to Job Job 39
Mon. Jan. 21 God Says Some More Job 40
Tues. Jan. 22 God asks Job Hard Questions Job 41
Wed. Jan. 23 Job’s Repentance/Restoration Job 42
Thurs. Jan. 24 The Way of the Righteous Psa. 01
Fri. Jan. 25 The Messiah’s Triumph Psa. 02
SAB.  Jan. 26 The Lord Helps His People Psa. 03
Sun. Jan. 27 The Safety of the Faithful Psa. 04
Mon. Jan. 28 A Prayer for Guidance Psa. 05
Tues. Jan. 29 A Prayer of Faith in Distress Psa. 06
Wed. Jan. 30 A Prayer of Deliverance Psa. 07
Thurs.  Jan. 31 God’s Glory in Creation Psa. 08